Kelsea Ballerini Reveals Track Listing For ‘Unapologetically’

Black River Entertainment recording artist Kelsea Ballerini excitedly hosted an impromptu dance party with fan club members post-show in Darien Center, New York, to celebrate the midnight launch of her much-anticipated sophomore album, Unapologetically, available for preorder today. The long-awaited track listing was creatively unveiled in a groundbreaking partnership with Foursquare Swarm, while the cover art was revealed on Instagram.

Ballerini revealed her Unapologetically track listing via a first-ever personalized “Kelsea Ballerini Bonus” inside Swarm. All week long, users of the life-logging mobile app have actively kept watch on her social media accounts for special clues on which locations to visit. Upon checking in, they then received an interactive pop-up to swipe – which promoted an exclusive clip of a must-hear album track and Ballerini talking about the highly anticipated tunes.

Unapologetically is produced by Forest Glen Whitehead and Jason Massey and features 12 tracks all written or co-written by Ballerini. Releasing November 3, Unapologetically takes listeners on an intimate, behind-the-scenes journey of the past few years of the country singer’s life. Filled with “blood, sweat, and heartbeats,” the debut single, “Legends,” penned by Ballerini, Whitehead, and Hillary Lindsey, continues its steady climb on country radio.

Unapologetically Track Listing:

  1. Graveyard (Kelsea Ballerini, Forest Glen Whitehead, Shane McAnally; *Produced by Whitehead, Massey, McAnally)
  2. Miss Me More (Kelsea Ballerini, David Hodges, Brett McLaughlin)
  3. Get Over Yourself (Kelsea Ballerini, Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally)
  4. Roses (Kelsea Ballerini, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley)
  5. Machine Heart (Kelsea Ballerini, Greg Wells, James Abrahart)
  6. In Between (Kelsea Ballerini, Jimmy Robbins, Shane McAnally)
  7. High School (Kelsea Ballerini)
  8. End Of The World (Kelsea Ballerini, Hillary Lindsey, Lindsay Rimes; *Produced by Lindsay Rimes)
  9. I Hate Love Songs (Kelsea Ballerini, Trevor Rosen, Shane McAnally)
  10. Unapologetically (Kelsea Ballerini, Forest Glen Whitehead, Hillary Lindsey)
  11. Music (Kelsea Ballerini, Jimmy Robbins, Nicolle Galyon, Jennifer Denmark; *Produced by Whitehead, Massey, Robbins)
  12. Legends (Kelsea Ballerini, Forest Glen Whitehead, Hillary Lindsey)

Ballerini will co-host ABC’s CMA Fest: The Music Event of Summer alongside Thomas Rhett, airing August 16 at 8 p.m. ET.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile