Jason Derulo, Luke Bryan, Peter Frampton Added To The CMT Music Awards Lineup

CMT announced more artists that will perform at the 2017 CMT Music Awards live this Wednesday, June 7 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. Jason Derulo and Luke Bryan are among the newest celebrity pair to perform as well as Peter Frampton and the Brothers Osborne. Other pairings that were announced include The Chainsmokers with Florida Georgia Line and Lady Antebellum with Earth, Wind, & Fire.

Former Allman Brothers Band member, Derek Trucks, will join Jason Aldean, Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley in a tribute to Gregg Allman.

The CMT Firestone Stage will feature country’s hottest new artists: Brett Young, Chris Lane, Jon Pardi, Lauren Alaina, and Midland. Previous announced performances include Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Luke Bryan, Miranda LambertThomas Rhett, Kelsea Ballerini, Little Big Town, Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood.

The show will be hosted by Nashville star Charles Esten from Nashville’s Music City Center on Wednesday, June 7 at 8p.m. ET/PT.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Awards, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile