Country Radio Seminar Appoints 12 New Agenda Committee Members

The Country Radio Seminar has selected 12 new industry members to join its 2017-2018 Seminar Agenda Committee. The Agenda Committee members lead the discussion in planning the agenda for CRS 2018, set for February 5-7 at Nashville’s Omni Hotel. Heading up this year’s Agenda Committee is Greg Frey (Cumulus) serving as Chairman, alongside Co-Chairmen Judy Lakin (Cox) and Jay Cruze (iHeartMedia).

The new Agenda Committee members include Josh Bennett (Nielsen Music), EJ Bernas (Social Pulse Media), Bill Macky (Black River Entertainment), Brent Michaels (KUZZ/KRJK/Buck Owens Prod.), Lou Ramirez (Warner Music Nashville), Larry Rosin (Edison Research), Toby Tucker (Neuhoff Media), Monta Vaden (All Access), Lisa Wall (WLHK/Emmis), Robin Ward (KFRG), Erich West (iHeartMedia/WDRM), and Sue Wilson (Rubber City Radio Group/WQMX).

Returning Agenda Committee members are: Lee Adams (Broken Bow Records), Sam Alex (Townsquare Media), Andrew Curran (DMR/Interactive), Tim Gerst (Thinkswell), Carolyn Gilbert (NuVoodoo Media), Jeff James (Signet Interactive), Bruce Logan (CBS Radio), Billy McKim (Texas A&M University), Eric Michaels (WTHI-Midwest Communications), Terry Phillips (CBS/WYCD), J.R. Schumann (SiriusXM), Jenny Shields (Premiere Radio Networks), and Brook Stephens (Leighton Broadcasting).


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile