Jessie James Decker Readies ‘Gold’ EP

Epic Records artist Jessie James Decker is set to release her new EP Gold on Friday, Feb. 17. Produced by Daniel Agee and recorded at his studio in Nashville, the project’s lead single “Lights Down Low,” has garnered more than 6.5 million streams on Spotify, hitting No. 1 on the iTunes Country chart and Top 10 overall within 24 hours of its release.

Jessie James Decker’s Gold Tracklist:
“Lights Down Low” (Jessie James Decker, Alyssa Bonagura)
“Shoot Out The Lights” (Maren Morris, Marty Dodson, Brett Tyler)
“Girl On The Coast” ” (Jessie James Decker)
“Too Young To Know” (Maren Morris, Jesse Frasure, Tiffany Vatanyan)
“Gold” (Jeffrey Steele, Alyssa Bonagura, Brandon Hood)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile