‘Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 9’ Offers 18 Hits, Bonus Track

Digital Cover
On June 10, Universal Music Group Nashville will release Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 9, the latest installment in the popular NOW series.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 9 includes 15 No. 1 singles from today’s most popular country hits, plus a bonus track from NOW’s What’s Next artist, Clare Dunn.

The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment, and is distributed by Universal Music Group.

Track Listing For Now That’s What I Call Country Volume 9

1. Luke Bryan, “Strip It Down”
2. Sam Hunt, “Take Your Time”
3. Carrie Underwood,”Smoke Break”
4. Cam, “Burning House”
5. Little Big Town, “Girl Crush”
6. Chris Young, “I’m Comin’ Over”
7. Kenny Chesney, “Save It For a Rainy Day”
8. Brad Paisley, “Country Nation”
9. Dierks Bentley, “Drunk on a Plane”
10. Granger Smith, “Backroad Song”
11. Chris Janson, “Buy Me a Boat”
12. Maddie & Tae, “Girl in a Country Song”
13. Kelsea Ballerini, “Dibs”
14. Jana Kramer, “I Got the Boy”
15. Brothers Osborne, “Stay a Little Longer”
16. Billy Currington, “Don’t It”
17. Old Dominion, “Break Up With Him”
18. Rascal Flatts, “I Like the Sound of That”
19. Clare Dunn, “Tuxedo


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile