James Robert Webb Releases ‘Pictures’ On Bison Creek Records


James Robert Webb album

Country singer/songwriter James Robert Webb has released the Bison Creek Records project Pictures, featuring the single, “How That Feels.” The 11-track album was co-produced by Webb and songwriter/musician Daniel Kleindienst.

“When I started making this album two years ago, I had a couple of goals. I wanted to make this a full-length album with enough songs about real life so that fans can really hear who I am as an artist and writer. Above all else, I wanted the soul of this album to be and to sound country,” Webb explains.

He adds, “It has been an inspiring journey and I have to thank God, my fans and my family for it. I’m thunderstruck to think that as an indie artist, I have already debuted on Billboard and had a top 40 hit at MusicRow [CountryBreakout Chart]. To me that’s pretty astonishing. If it wasn’t for the radio stations playing and fans requesting the songs, I wouldn’t have the amazing success we’ve already been blessed with.”

The Tulsa-based singer is also a physician. He established MusicCan, a 501(c)(3) non-profit foundation designed to support music education among children and strengthen his longtime commitment of giving back.

Track Listing for Pictures:

1. “Party In The Barn”
2. “Makin’ Love Tonight”
3. “Absotively Posilutely”
4. “1865”
5. “Pictures”
6. “Put It In Drive”
7. “Book Of Me”
8. “All I See”
9. “Daddy Made A Million”
10. ” Know You”
11. “How That Feels”


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile