ACM Lifting Lives Reveals Board of Directors for 2015-2016 Term

acm lifting lives

ACM Lifting Lives has revealed its board of directors for the 2015 – 2016 term, including newly elected Chairman Lori Badgett, President Ed Warm, Vice-President Debbie Carroll, Treasurer Dwight Wiles and Secretary Hannah Martin.

The ACM Lifting Lives Board of Directors is made up of an equal number of ACM Board Members, referred to as representative directors, as well as leaders in non-profit and corporate affairs that aren’t ACM Board Members, referred to as public directors.

This year, there were eight representative director positions and five public director positions, elected/appointed by the ACM Lifting Lives Board of Directors.

New representative directors include:

Paul Barnabee, Sony Music Nashville
Ross Copperman
Chris Farren, Combustion Music
Pete Fisher, Grand Ole Opry
Doc McGhee, McGhee Entertainment
Darin Murphy, CAA
Kimberly Schlapman
Butch Waugh

New public directors include:

Debbie Carroll, MusiCares
Lorie Lytle
Jerrod Niemann
Tree Paine, Premium PR
Dwight Wiles, Smith, Wiles & Co.


Chairman                                        Lori Badgett, City National Bank
President                                        Ed Warm, Joe’s Bar
Vice-President                               Debbie Carroll, MusiCares
Treasurer                                        Dwight Wiles, Smith, Wiles & Co.
Secretary                                        Hannah Martin, ACM Lifting Lives


  1. Paul Barnabee, Sony Music Nashville
  2. Ross Copperman
  3. Rod Essig, CAA
  4. Chris Farren, Combustion Music
  5. Pete Fisher, Grand Ole Opry
  6. Ebie McFarland, Essential Broadcast Media
  7. Doc McGhee, McGhee Entertainment
  8. Darin Murphy, CAA
  9. Kimberly Schlapman
  10. Ed Warm, Joe’s Bar
  11. Butch Waugh


  1. Lori Badgett, City National Bank
  2. Mark Bloom, UBS Financial Services, Inc
  3. Debbie Carroll, MusiCares
  4. Ann Edelblute, The H.Q.
  5. Ricky Kelley
  6. Ellen Lehman, Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee
  7. Lorie Lytle
  8. Beth Moore, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  9. Jerrod Niemann
  10. Tree Paine, Premium PR
  11. Dwight Wiles, Smith, Wiles & Co.

Bill Mayne, CRB (2015)
Bruce Bowman, Kaboom! (2014)
Mark Hartley, Fitzgerald Hartley (2013)
Gayle Holcomb, WME (2012)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile