Canaan Smith To Release Mercury Records Nashville EP in March

Canaan SmithCanaan Smith will release his self-titled debut EP on March 24 via Mercury Records Nashville. The five-song project, produced by Brett Beavers and Jimmy Robbins, includes Smith’s current single, “Love You Like That.” The single was penned by Smith, Brett Beavers, and Jim Beavers.

“The creation of music, the whole process, has been so close to me for so many years that I feel like I’ve developed my own sound. It’s not super predictable. It’s unique, progressive and edgy,” Smith says.

1. Love You Like That (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Jim Beavers)
2. Two Lane Road (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Marv Green)
3. Mad Love (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Aaron Goodvin)
4. Hole In A Bottle (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Dan Couch)
5. Stuck (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Vincent Hickerson)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile