Big & Rich Prep New Album, Single on Own Label

GravityIn celebration of 10 years of making music, Big Kenny and John Rich have revealed plans for a new Big & Rich album, titled Gravity. The duo’s fifth studio album will launch on Sept. 23, with the lead-off single, “Look at You” making its way to No. 39 on this week’s MusicRow CountryBreakout chart.

In addition to the latest recording project, the duo has formed its own label, Big & Rich Records, a partnership with Kobalt Label Services.

“We continue to embrace all the change that happens in our business of entertainment,” says Big Kenny. “As artists, we are now at the place where we can finally gain complete creative control. That’s huge. It allows us to be true to ourselves and be the trailblazers we’ve always risked being.”

Big & Rich will tour through the summer with shows spanning across the U.S. and Canada. Cities among upcoming stops for the tour include Orlando, Grand Rapids, Spokane, Hampton, Panama City and more.

For more information, visit:

Gravity Track Listing:
1. Look At You
2. Lovin’ Lately (feat. Tim McGraw)
3. Gravity
4. Brand New Buzz
5. Rollin’ Along
6. Run Away With You
7. Lose A Little Sleep
8. Don’t Wake Me Up
9. That Kind of Town
10. Thank God For Pain
11. I Came To Git Down


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. | @EricTParker

View Author Profile