Performers Added To Tim McGraw Special

tim mcgraw1111John Fogerty, Faith Hill, The Band Perry and Florida Georgia Line (with rapper Nelly) have been added as performers scheduled for the ACM Presents: Tim McGraw’s Superstar Summer Night taping on Monday (April 8) at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

They join the previously released lineup of Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Ne-Yo, Pitbull and Lady Antebellum.

The special will air on Sunday, May 19 at 9 p.m. ET on CBS Television Network.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile