George Strait To Release ‘Love Is Everything’ May 14

george strait album2211111George Strait is set to release his highly anticipated 40th studio album, Love Is Everything, on May 14 on longtime label home MCA Nashville. Strait rejoined veteran producer Tony Brown to co-produce the album, which features 13 new tracks. Love Is Everything includes four songs written or co-written by Strait, who penned many alongside his son Bubba Strait and songwriter Dean DillonLove Is Everything will be available in stores and at all digital retailers.

In the midst of his two-year final U.S. tour, The Cowboy Rides Away Tour, Strait recently set an all-time attendance record at Reliant Center when he closed out this year’s Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, performing to a crowd of 80,020 fans. The tour has so far sold out 16 of 16 venues played.

‘Love Is Everything’ track listing:

1.  I Got A Car
2.  Give It All We Got Tonight
3.  Blue Melodies
4.  I Just Can’t Go On Dying Like This
5.  I Thought I Heard My Heart Sing
6.  That’s What Breaking Hearts Do
7.  When Love Comes Around Again
8.  The Night Is Young
9.  Sittin’ On The Fence
10.  I Believe
11.  Love Is Everything
12.  You Don’t Know What You’re Missing
13.  When The Credits Roll



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile