Florida Georgia Line Cruises to Retail with Debut Album

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• December 4, 2012

Florida Georgia Line’s debut album, Here’s To The Good Times, was released today (12/4) by Republic Nashville.

Produced by Joey Moi, the 11-track project includes six songs penned by the duo as well as the two bonus tracks on the Target-exclusive release. A deluxe version of the release is also available with live tracks and videos from performances at Joe’s Bar (full list below).

The newcomer duo recently earned its first No. 1 with debut single “Cruise,” which has been certified Platinum by the RIAA for selling over 1 million copies.

“I remember jokingly telling Tyler when we were recording that ‘Cruise’ was going to sell a million copies and I can’t believe it’s actually a reality,” said Brian Kelley. “We’ve been working so hard to give our fans something they can bob their heads along to and a way for them to get to know us a little more. We think this album accomplishes that and has something for everyone.”

Having sold-out multiple headlining shows of its own, the band is currently opening for Jake Owen with plans to join Luke Bryan’s tour in January.

Here’s To The Good Times tracklist:

1. Cruise (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Joey Moi, Chase Rice, Jesse Rice)
2. Round Here (Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, Thomas Rhett)
3. Get Your Shine On (Hubbard, Kelley, Clawson, Tompkins)
4. Here’s To The Good Times (Clawson, Tompkins, Lynn Hutton)
5. It’z Just What We Do (Hubbard, Kelley, Clawson)
6. Stay (Moi, John Fred Young, Chris Robertson, Jon Lawhon, Ben Wells)
7. Hell Raisin’ Heat Of The Summer (Clawson, Tompkins, Craig Wiseman)
8. Tell Me How You Like It (Hubbard, Kelley, Tompkins)
9. Tip it Back (Hubbard, Kelley, Clawson)
10. Dayum, Baby (Hubbard, Kelley, Clawson, David Lee Murphy)
11. Party People (Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, J.T. Harding)

Target Exclusive
11. What Are You Drinkin’ About (Hubbard, Kelley, Wiseman)
12. Country In My Soul (Hubbard, Kelley, Jennifer Zuffinetti)

Deluxe Album Tracks
12. Cruise (Live From Joe’s Bar, Chicago/2012)
13. Round Here (Live From Joe’s Bar, Chicago/2012)
14. Tip It Back (Live From Joe’s Bar, Chicago/2012)

Deluxe Album Videos (Album Only)
15. Cruise (Live from Joe’s Bar, Chicago, 2012)
16. Round Here (Live from Joe’s Bar, Chicago, 2012)
17. Tip It Back (Live from Joe’s)



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine, MusicRow.com, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] @EricTParker

View Author Profile