American Country Awards To Air Tonight

The American Country Awards will air live tonight (Dec. 10) from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas on FOX at 8 p.m. ET.

Trace Adkins and Kristin Chenoweth will host the two-hour special for a second year. The awards show will feature performances from both Adkins and Chenoweth, in addition to Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, Kip Moore, Jake Owen, and Little Big Town.

Additional appearances will include Country artists Eli Young Band, Florida Georgia Line, Gloriana, Love and Theft, Casey James, Miranda Lambert, LeAnn Rimes, Lee Brice, Jana Kramer, Dustin Lynch, Natasha Bedingfield, Scotty McCreery, Lauren Alaina, and Chris YoungRon White and the San Francisco Giants’ Brandon Belt and Barry Zito will also be in attendance.

For a complete list of nominees, click here.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. | @EricTParker

View Author Profile