Buddy Miller And Jim Lauderdale Announce Tour

Buddy Miller and Jim Lauderdale are set for a slew of performances to support their new album, Buddy and Jim, coming Dec. 11 via New West Records.

Starting Wednesday (11/21), the two will play a sold out Music City Roots show, followed by a Dec. 15 Grand Ole Opry performance at the Ryman Auditorium and January Cayamo Cruise. An official tour will begin Feb. 1 hitting major cities including Washington DC, Philadelphia, New York City and Nashville’s Mercy Lounge on March 1.

In advance of the December release, Buddy and Jim will be available on CD and limited edition vinyl at independent record stores taking part in Record Store Day’s “Back To Black Friday” (11/23).

Bonus material is available here, including a free download of “The Train That Carried My Gal From Town.”

Buddy and Jim Track List:
1. I Lost My Job Of Loving You
2. The Train That Carried My Gal From Town
3. That’s Not Even Why I Love You
4. Down South In New Orleans
5. It Hurts Me
6. Vampire Girl
7. Forever And A Day
8. Lonely One In This Town
9. Looking For A Heartache
10. I Want To Do Everything For You
11. The Wobble


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine, MusicRow.com, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile