Blake Shelton Cheers Christmas With New Album

Blake Shelton released his first Christmas album yesterday (10/2) titled, Cheers, It’s Christmas.

On the 14 track collection, Shelton is joined for guest performances by Reba McEntire, Michael Bublé, Miranda Lambert, Pistol Annies, Kelly Clarkson, XeniaTrypta-Phunk, and his mother Dorthy Shackelford.

For an exclusive Yuletide bundle, including a Christmas ornament, calendar, and pub glasses, visit

Blake Shelton’s Cheers, It’s Christmas Track Listing:
1. Jingle Bell Rock (featuring Miranda Lambert)
2. White Christmas
3. Oklahoma Christmas (featuring Reba)
4. Let It Snow
5. There’s A New Kid In Town (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
6. Santa’s Got A Choo Choo Train
7. Home (featuring Michael Bublé)
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Christmas Song
10. Blue Christmas (featuring The Pistol Annies)
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
12. Silver Bells (featuring Xenia)
13. Time For Me To Come Home (featuring Dorothy Shackleford )
14. The Very Best Time Of Year (featuring Trypta-Phunk)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile