Big & Rich Return With ‘Hillbilly Jedi’

Big & Rich released its first studio album in four years today (9/18), titled Hillbilly Jedi.

The Warner Bros. release includes two songs co-written with Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora, and the duo’s latest top 15 single, “That’s Why I Pray.”

Big & Rich will be on FOX & Friends tonight, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno on Wednesday (9/19) and CMT Insider this weekend.

Hillbilly Jedi track listing: 
1. Born Again
2. Cowboyz
3. That’s Why I Pray
4. Lay It All On Me
5. Last Words
6. Rock The Boat
7. Can’t Be Satisfied
8. Get Your Game On
9. Cuz I Play Guitar
10. Cheat On You
11. Never Far Away
12. Hillbilly Jedi Medley

Big & Rich recently visited WSOC Radio. Pictured (L-R): DJ Stout PD WSOC, Big Kenny, Rick McCracken MD WSOC, John Rich


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile