Southern Ground Releasing Free Compilation

Zac Brown’s Southern Ground Artists record label is serving up something special for music fans on Record Store Day 2012, which takes place April 21. The label is releasing its Southern Ground Artists Compilation, Vol. 2, which will be distributed to 350 independent record stores given away for free. It will also be available at the Zac Brown Band-hosted ACM Fan Jam in Las Vegas April 1.

The compilation includes tracks by The Wood Brothers, Blackberry Smoke, and a live version of ZBB’s current single “No Hurry.” Also included is the Barroom Radio Mix of Sonia Leigh’s new single “Bar.”

Track listing:
1. One More Day (Live) – The Wood Brothers
2. Hard Headed – Nic Cowan
3. Another Day – Dugas
4. Wherever We Break Down – Levi Lowrey
5. Bar (Barroom Radio Mix) – Sonia Leigh
6. Leavin’ – The Wheeler Boys
7. Everybody Knows She’s Mine – Blackberry Smoke
8. No Hurry (Live) – Zac Brown Band


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

View Author Profile