Rascal Flatts Hits Big Screen for New Album

Rascal Flatts will hit the big screen Thursday, April 5 for a special album release week feature film. Rascal Flatts-Changed: One Night Exclusive Theater Event, presented by AEG Live and NCM Fathom, will offer behind-the-scenes access into the lives of Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney and Jay DeMarcus along with live performances of hits and music from their new album, Changed, set for release April 3 (Big Machine Records).

Tickets will be available to the in early March at www.FathomEvents.com.

For the CD release of Changed, the ACM Vocal Group of the Year nominees partnered with ‘ZinePak to produce a small-format magazine featuring photos, personal interviews, lyrics and a set of guitar picks. The magazine, which includes the deluxe album, will be on sale exclusively at Walmart.

Changed Track Listing

1.  Changed
2.  Banjo
3.  Hot In Here
4.  Come Wake Me Up
5.  She’s Leaving
6.  Let It Hurt
7.  Lovin’ Me
8.  Hurry Baby
9.  Sunrise
10. Great Big Love
11. A Little Home

Deluxe Album Bonus Tracks
1. Friday Can’t Come Fast Enough
2. Fall Here
3. Right One Time
4. Next To You, Next To Me


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine, MusicRow.com, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile