NOW That’s What I Call Releases Country Ballads

NOW That’s What I Call Music! will release a collection of popular country music ballads to all major retail outlets on Jan 24, just before Valentines day.

The compilation is part of the NOW That’s What I Call Country series and features 18 chart hits from artists, including:

1.  Taylor Swift— Forever And Always (Piano Version)
2.  Keith Urban— Tonight I Wanna Cry
3.  Rascal Flatts— What Hurts The Most
4.  The Band Perry— If I Die Young
5.  Martina McBride— I’m Gonna Love You Through It
6.  Luke Bryan— Do I
7.  Jake Owen— Don’t Think I Can’t Love You
8.  Lady Antebellum— American Honey
9.  Jason Aldean/Kelly Clarkson— Don’t You Wanna Stay
10.  Shania Twain— Forever & For Always
11.  Carrie Underwood— I Told You So
12.  Sara Evans— I Could Not Ask For More
13.  Kenny Chesney— Better As A Memory
14.  Dierks Bentley— Come A Little Closer
15.  Chris Young— The Man I Want To Be
16.  Darius Rucker— Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It
17.  George Strait— I Saw God Today
18.  Alan Jackson— Remember When

NOW That’s What I Call Music! series debuted in 1998 generating more than 80 million albums sold in the in excess of 200 million internationally. The series will be distributed by EMI Music North America and is a joint venture from EMI, Sony, and UMG.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile