Martina’s “Hits and More” Due In January

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• December 15, 2011

RCA Records Nashville will release Hits and More, a twenty-song collection from Martina McBride, on January 17, 2012. The album’s material spans McBride’s career with RCA, including her four No. 1 singles, numerous Top 10 hits, plus three new tracks. A full track list is included below.

GAC recently premiered Martina McBride: The Road To Eleven, an hour-long special following the singer from her signing with Republic Nashville through her four day train journey to promote the release of her new album Eleven. The special is set to re-air December 18, at 10 PM/CT. McBride’s current single “I’m Gonna Love You Through It” is at No. 6 on MusicRow’s CountryBreakout Chart.

Hits and More tracklist:
1.  “My Baby Loves Me”
2.  “Independence Day”
3.  “Wild Angels”
4.  “A Broken Wing”
5.  “Valentine” (with Jim Brickman)
6.  “Happy Girl”
7.  “Whatever You Say”
8.  “I Love You”
9.  “Love’s the Only House”
10. “Blessed”
11. “Where Would You Be”
12. “Concrete Angel”
13. “This One’s For the Girls”
14. “In My Daughter’s Eyes”
15. “Anyway”
16. “Ride”
17. “Wrong Baby Wrong”
18. “Surrender” – NEW
19. “Straight to the Bone” – NEW
20. “Being Myself” – NEW



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

View Author Profile