More CMA Awards Performers Announced

The performance lineup for the 45th Annual CMA Awards is growing with the addition of nominees Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Thompson Square and Chris Young. Including previously announced nominees The Band Perry, this is the first time since 2008 that all five nominees for CMA New Artist of the Year will perform on the show.

Hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, the 45th Annual CMA Awards will be aired live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville 7-10 pm CT Wed., Nov. 9 on ABC. Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, The Band Perry, Faith Hill, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shetlon, Taylor Swift, and Keith Urban as well as all-star duets featuring Kenny Chesney and Grace Potter, Rascal Flatts and Natasha Bedingfield, and Paisley and Underwood.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile