Luke Bryan Sets New Album Release

Luke Bryan’s career engines are heating up with the recent announcement that this Fall he will headline CMT On Tour: Luke Bryan Tailgates & Tanlines.

Not unexpectedly his new album also named Tailgates & Tanlines, is set for release on August 9, in time for the tour. The 13-track disc will include Bryan’s current hit, “Country Girl (Shake It For Me)” which landed at No. 1 on the digital singles sales chart in its first week with sales over 106,000. The new disc is co-produced by Mark Bright and Jeff Stevens. Bryan co-wrote 8 of the songs on the project.

Tailgates & Tanlines

1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)- Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson

2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye- Luke Bryan, Jeff Stevens, Shane McAnally

3. Drunk On You- Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, Josh Kear

4. Too Damn Young-  Arlis Albritton, Casey Kessel

5. Don’t Want This Night To End- Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip

6. You Don’t Know Jack – Erin Enderlin, Shane McAnally

7. Harvest Time – Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson

8. I Know You’re  Gonna Be There – Luke Bryan, Ashley Gorley

9. Muckalee Creek- Luke Bryan, Patrick Jason Matthews

10. Tailgate Blues- Brent Cobb, Neil Medley

11. Been There, Done That- Luke Bryan, Rachel Thibodeau

12. Faded Away- Luke Bryan, Michael Carter

13. I Knew You That Way- Jay Clementi, Radney Foster


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

David M. Ross has been covering Nashville's music industry for over 25 years.

View Author Profile