CMT’s USA Weekend Breakthrough Video Noms Revealed

Details about the 2011 CMT Awards are starting to emerge with today’s (4/25) announcement of the USA Weekend Breakthrough Video of the Year Award nominees. The fan-voted awards show airs live from Nashville June 8 on CMT and

2011 USA Weekend Breakthrough Video of the Year Nominees:

Lee Brice“Love Like Crazy”
Aaron Lewis“Country Boy”
Jerrod Niemann“Lover, Lover”
The Band Perry“If I Die Young”
Thompson Square“Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not”

CMT host Evan Farmer will present the remaining awards categories Wednesday (4/27) on NBC’s Today during the 10 am ET hour, which will also feature a performance by The Band Perry. Voting will begin on immediately following the announcement.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter


Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile