Acklen Park

“I Love You, I Need You”
Otter Rapids Music

The country radio debut for new ensemble Acklen Park is “I Love You, I Need You.” Written by the band’s vocalist Marcum Stewart with Rebecca Pitzer, the light-hearted song goes for adds starting April 18. A video will be available soon.

Led by vocalists Stewart and Andrea Villarreal, Acklen Park features Rob Ray on piano/keys, Jeremy Colas on lead guitar, Casper Kiser on bass, and Dave Bobrow on drums. The band’s self-titled album was produced by Chris Utley at Nashville’s Benchmark Sound and is available for digital purchase. 10 of its 11 tracks were penned by Stewart, while Pitzer co-wrote four of the songs.
Acklen Park Facebook

[wpaudio url=”″ text=”Acklen Park – I Love You, I Need You” dl=”0″ autoplay=”1″]


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: ProgrammerPlaylist

About the Author

Programmer Playlist is a promotional opportunity to expose new music.

View Author Profile