American Country Awards Air Tonight

The inaugural fan-voted American Country Awards will air live 8-10 pm ET on Fox tonight from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, with Trace Adkins serving as the evening’s host. Show performers include Jason Aldean, Adkins, Luke Bryan, The Band Perry, Easton Corbin, Toby Keith, Rascal Flatts, Reba, Blake Shelton, Steel Magnolia, Josh Turner, and Uncle Kracker. To see the full nominees in Artist, Album, Single, Touring and Video categories, click here. For winners updated in real time, check back to tonight.

Many of our friends from Nashville have been in Vegas since the weekend to participate in events surrounding the awards. The 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Awards Ceremony was held Friday 12/3 at the Wynn, with performances from Rascal Flatts and Colbie Caillat. Drivers present included five-time champion Jimmie Johnson and Jeff Gordon.

Joe Don Rooney, Jay DeMarcus and Gary LeVox of Rascal Flatts at the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series awards banquet on Dec. 3. Photo: David Becker/Getty Images


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards

About the Author

View Author Profile