SESAC Honors Christian Songwriters

Christian songwriter/producer Jason Ingram was named SESAC’s 2009 Christian Songwriter of the Year at ceremonies held February 16 at the Loveless Barn outside of Nashville. peertunes Ltd/Grange Hill Music/Windsor Way Music were named SESAC’s 2009 Christian Publishers of the Year.

Other SESAC award winners included Steven Taylor, Ian Eskelin, Brian White, Cary Barlowe, Sarah Reeves and Michael Donehey of Tenth Avenue North.

SESAC's Associate Vice President, Writer/Publisher Relations Tim Fink; peertunes Ltd./Nashville Vice President Kevin Lamb; SESAC's Senior Vice President, Writer/Publisher Relations John Mullins; Jason Ingram; Grange Hill Music's President David Steunebrink and Grange Hill Music's Publishing Manager Lani Crump.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Awards, Featured, Publishing

About the Author

View Author Profile