T.J. Martell Updates 2010 Board


T.J. Martell Southern Region has announced its new 2010 officers and board members.

The new officers include Derek Crownover, Partner of Crownover Tisinger PC as President; Tom Annastas, VP of Licensing for BMI as Vice President; Karen Clark, Senior VP and Financial Advisor at Pinnacle Financial Partners as Treasurer; Rick Murray, President and CEO of Greylock Entertainment as Secretary and Dave Berryman, President of Gibson Guitar as Executive Committee Member at Large.

New T.J. Martell Foundation – Southern Region board members  include Marcie Allen, President of MAC Presents; Pat Embry, Editorial Director of Magellan Press; John Esposito, President of Warner Music Nashville; Dennis Lord, Executive VP of SESAC; Carrie Simons, President of Triple 7 Public Relations; Mike Smardak, President and CEO of Outback Concerts and Joel Katz, Chair, Global Media and Entertainment Practice of Greenberg Traurig.

The T.J. Martell Foundation is a national non-profit organization that supports innovative research for leukemia, cancer and AIDS. Locally, the Foundation supports cancer research at the Frances Williams Preston Laboratories at the Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center.

For more information on the T.J. Martell Foundation or to review the full list of Board of Directors, please log onto www.tjmartellfoundation.org.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

David M. Ross has been covering Nashville's music industry for over 25 years. dross@musicrow.com

View Author Profile