IBMA Reveals Awards Show Performers

scaled_e1252680990Awards season is getting underway, and the 20th Annual International Bluegrass Music Awards show has revealed the list of artists slated to perform. Scheduled for 7:30pm, October 1, at the Ryman Auditorium the show’s performers include hosts Kathy Mattea and Hot Rize, as well as Steve Martin with the Steep Canyon Rangers, Del McCoury, Dailey & Vincent, The Grascals, The Dan Tyminski Band, Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out, Lonesome River Band, Dale Ann Bradley, Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper, G2 Bluegrass Band, The Gibson Brothers, Danny Paisley and Junior Sisk, and Sierra Hull & Highway 111. The program includes the presentation of 17 industry awards to recognize achievement in bluegrass music, as well as the induction of The Lonesome Pine Fiddlers and The Dillards to the International Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

View Author Profile