CountryBreakout No. 1 Challenge Coin


small-webcoinsOver the years, challenge coins have marked significant occasions and commemorated outstanding individuals. Continuing this tradition, MusicRow distributes its No. 1 Challenge Coin to the artists and songwriters who have achieved a No. 1 hit on the CountryBreakout Chart. This page will mark each coin’s distribution. Check other songs working their way up this week’s CountryBreakout Chart.

2014 Coins

2015 Coins

2016 Coins

2017 Coins

• • •

February 22, 2018 – “Most People Are Good” Artist: Luke Bryan (Songwriters: David Frazier, Ed Hill, Josh Kear) Publishers: SB 21 Music Publishing, Purdy Beard Music, Songs Of Amylase Music, Five Hills Music, Do Write Music, Year Of The Dog Music, Champagne Whiskey Publishing, Downtown DLJ Songs

coinbulletCoin 750 – “Most People Are Good” – Luke Bryan

coinbulletCoin 749 – “Most People Are Good” – David Frazier

coinbulletCoin 748 – “Most People Are Good” – Ed Hill

coinbulletCoin 747 – “Most People Are Good” – Josh Kear

February 15, 2018 – “Five More Minutes” Artist: Scotty McCreery (Songwriters: Scotty McCreery, Frank Rogers, Monty Criswell) Publishers: Dagum Music, Spirit Cataloge Holdings, Spirit Two Nashville, House Of Sea Gayle Music, Sony/ATV Tree Publishing, Dixey Bar Music

coinbulletCoin 746 – “Five More Minutes” – Scotty McCreery

coinbulletCoin 745 – “Five More Minutes” – Frank Rogers

coinbulletCoin 744 – “Five More Minutes” – Monty Criswell

February 1, 2018 & February 8, 2018 – “Marry Me” Artist: Thomas Rhett (Songwriters: Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally) Publishers: EMI Blackwood Music Inc., Cricket On The Line, Rio Bravo Music, Inc., Telemitry Productions, WB Music Corp., Combustion Engine Music, Sadie’s Favorite Songs, Smack Hits, Smack Songs LLC, Kobalt Music Group Ltd.

coinbulletCoin 743 – “Marry Me” – Thomas Rhett

coinbulletCoin 742 – “Marry Me” – Jesse Frasure

coinbulletCoin 741 – “Marry Me” – Ashley Gorley

coinbulletCoin 740 – “Marry Me” – Shane McAnally

January 25, 2018 – “Written In The Sand” Artist: Old Dominion (Songwriters: Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi, Shane McAnally) Publishers: ReHits Music, Inc., MeGusta Music, Smacktown Music, Unfair Entertainment, Big Deal Notes, Wooden Ships, Smackville Music, Smack Songs LLC, Carrot Seed Songs, Kobalt Songs Music Publishing LLC, Smack Hits, Smack Songs LLC, Kobalt Music Group Ltd.

coinbulletCoin 739 – “Written In The Sand” – Matthew Ramsey

coinbulletCoin 738 – “Written In The Sand” – Trevor Rosen

coinbulletCoin 737 – “Written In The Sand” – Brad Tursi

coinbulletCoin 736 – “Written In The Sand” – Shane McAnally

January 18, 2018 – “Female” Artist: Keith Urban (Songwriters: Shane McAnally, Nicolle Galyon, Ross Copperman) Publishers: EMI Blackwood Music Inc., Rezolant Music, Plain Jane Songs, Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp., A Girl Named Charlie, Smack Hits, Smack Songs LLC, Kobalt Music Group Ltd.

coinbulletCoin 735 – “Female” – Keith Urban

coinbulletCoin 734 – “Female” – Shane McAnally

coinbulletCoin 733 – “Female” – Nicolle Galyon

coinbulletCoin 732 – “Female” – Ross Copperman

January 11, 2018 – “All On Me” Artist: Devin Dawson (Songwriters: Devin Dawson, Jacob Durrett, Austin Smith) Publishers: Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp., JJ Music Inc., Neon Cross Music, Magic Mustang Music Inc., WB Music Corp., Two Sixteen Publishing

coinbulletCoin 731 – “All On Me” – Devin Dawson

coinbulletCoin 730 – “All On Me” – Jacob Durrett

coinbulletCoin 729 – “All On Me” – Austin Smith

January 4, 2018 – “Broken Halos” Artist: Chris Stapleton (Songwriters: Chris Stapleton, Mike Henderson) Publishers: WB Music Corp., House Of Sea Gayle Music, Spirit Catalog Holdings, S.a.r.l./Spirit Two Nashville, Straight Six Music

coinbulletCoin 728 – “Broken Halos” – Chris Stapleton

coinbulletCoin 727 – “Broken Halos” – Mike Henderson


• • •

coinbullet  Coin 1 – MusicRow Archives