Entries by Freeman

Industry Ink (10/9/12)

New performers at Leadership Music Dale Franklin Awards • BMI names VP of New Media • Touring powerhouses align • Jake Owen signs for PR representation • Crystal Hoyt inks booking agreement • NSAI honors Lisa Harless

New Performers Added to CMA Awards

New performers join previously announced artists Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Little Big Town, Miranda Lambert, Paisley, and Zac Brown Band. […]