CMT Artists of the Year to Air in December

CMT will air its third annual CMT Artists of the Year special on Saturday, December 8 at 11 pm/ET. This time around, there’s a slight twist: fans won’t know who the honorees are until the show airs.

The 90-minute special will celebrate 2012’s biggest and brightest country artists with one-of-a-kind performances and tributes. Previous honorees include Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, and Zac Brown Band.

CMT Artists of the Year is executive produced by R.A. Clark, John Hamlin, and Margaret Comeaux.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile