Sam Grow To Drop New EP ‘Me & Mine’ Oct. 30

Sam Grow is set to release his new five-song EP, Me & Mine, produced by Colt Ford and Noah Gordon, via Average Joes Entertainment on Oct. 30.

The recently released title track, “Me And Mine,” follows Grow’s fan-favorite, “Song About You,” which has 20 million streams across all streaming platforms and a corresponding video in rotation on CMT Music. Grow wrote four out of the five tracks on the new EP.

“I’ve been so excited about this EP and its release. Colt Ford, Noah Gordon and mix engineer, Billy Decker, found a way to capture a sound I’ve been chasing my whole career,” said Grow. “Combine that with being able to write with some of my favorite writers and buddies in town, and you can hear the amount of fun we had making this music. All these parts together have really given me an opportunity to take things to a whole new level. I am so humbled and blessed with the love that ‘Song About You’ and now ‘Me And Mine’ have gotten. And to think, I really feel the best is yet to come!”

Grow has also teamed with Solo Stove for a “Bonfire” giveaway in tandem with his “Backyards & Bonfires” socially distanced fall tour. Fans can enter to win a “Bonfire” Solo Stove, and pre-order/pre-save the new EP, “Me And Mine” beginning today.

Track List:
1. “Me and Mine” (Sam Grow, Danny Orton, Cody Cooper, George Birge)
2. “Song About You” (Taylor Phillips, Joey Hyde, Kenton Bryant)
3. “Boy Like Me” (Sam Grow)
4. “Bar Last Night” (Sam Grow, Danny Orton)
5. “Kiss My Ass” (Sam Grow and Hank Miller)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile