Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Eric Church Set For ‘ACM Presents: Our Country’ Special

Performers have been announced for the ACM’s upcoming special, ACM Presents: Our Country, and will include Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown and John Legend, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, Shania Twain, Carrie Underwood, and Keith Urban.

The two-hour special will air Sunday, April 5 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS and on CBS All Access and will also honor 10-time ACM winner Kenny Rogers with performances by Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker.

Artists will appear from their homes during the special night to share heartfelt thoughts and perform acoustic versions of their hits. Video clips from previous ACM Award shows will also highlight favorite ACM moments from the past during the special, which will be broadcast during the time slot previously scheduled for the 55th Academy of Country Music Awards, which will now be broadcast Wednesday, Sept. 16.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile