Eagles Push Hotel California Tour 2020 Dates To September

Legendary band Eagles, (Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill) have announced they are rescheduling their “Hotel California” concerts in Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, and St. Paul due to COVID-19 concerns.

Tickets to the re-scheduled shows will be honored for the new dates. Each night’s concert will feature a “Hotel California” set, with an accompanying orchestra and choir, followed by an additional set of the band’s greatest hits. The shows are scheduled to begin at 8 p.m. each evening, with a brief intermission.

The new “Hotel California” 2020 Tour dates:

Fri, Sept. 18-Denver, CO-Pepsi Center
Sat, Sept. 19-Denver, CO-Pepsi Center
Fri, Sept. 25-Los Angeles, CA-Forum
Sat, Sept. 26-Los Angeles, CA-Forum
Tue, Sept. 29-Los Angeles, CA-Forum
Fri, Oct. 2-San Francisco, CA-Chase Center
Sat, Oct. 3-San Francisco, CA-Chase Center
Fri, Oct. 16-St. Paul, MN-Xcel Energy Center
Sat, Oct. 17-St. Paul, MN-Xcel Energy Center
Wed, Oct. 21-Dallas, TX-American Airlines Center
Sat, Oct. 24-Phoenix, AZ-Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun, Oct. 25-Phoenix, AZ-Talking Stick Resort Arena

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile