Vince Gill, Rascal Flatts, Carly Pearce Added To Nashville Honors Gala

The T.J. Martell Foundation has revealed the performers for its upcoming 2020 Nashville Honors Gala, set for Feb. 24 at the Omni Hotel Nashville Hotel. Vince Gill, Rascal Flatts, CeCe Winans, Carly Pearce, Michael Ray, and Wade Hayes will be performing to honor this year’s honorees.

Amy Grant will be honored with the Tony Martell Outstanding Entertainment Achievement Award, while Morris Higham Management’s Clint Higham will receive the Chairman’s Award.

Dr. Jordan Berlin, Assoc. Director for Clinical Research and Director of Phase I Research at Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center will be honored with the Medical Research Advancement Award, while Patrick G. Emery, CEO of Hall| Emery will receive the Spirit of Nashville Award. Community builders Jim and Laurie Seabury will be the recipients of the Lifetime Humanitarian Award; Jim is Chairman/CEO of Enterprise Solutions, while Laurie is a current and former Chairwoman/Board member for several charities.

This year’s even will be co-chaired by entertainment exec Steve Buchanan as well as Sweet Talk Publicity President/Owner Jensen Sussman.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile