Alan Jackson Announces 2020 Tour

Alan Jackson has announced a new headlining tour, to launch Jan. 10, 2020 at Cincinnati, Ohio’s Heritage Bank Center. The trek includes stops at Atlanta’s State Farm Arena (Feb. 14), Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena  (Aug. 7) and a performance at Indio, California’s Stagecoach Festival (April 26). The last time Jackson performed at Stagecoach was in the festival’s inaugural year in 2007.

Several of Jackson’s concerts will also showcase a few of his favorite aspiring performers who perform at AJ’s Good Time Bar in Nashville.

Tickets are available at alanjackson.com/tour. Jackson is again teaming up with CID Entertainment to offer fans VIP experiences at nearly all of his 2020 shows.

A list of tour dates is below, with more shows to be added.

Friday, Jan. 10: Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center) ^^
Saturday, Jan. 11: Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena) **
Friday, Feb. 14: Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena) ^^
Saturday, Feb. 15: New Orleans, LA (Smoothie King Center) **
Friday, Feb. 21: El Paso, TX (UTEP Don Haskins Center) ^^
Saturday, Feb. 22: Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena) ^^
Thursday, March 26: Tulsa, OK (BOK Center) ++
Friday, March 27: Springfield, MO (JQH Arena) ++
Saturday, April 25: Glendale, AZ (Gila River Arena) ++
Sunday, April 26: Indio, CA (Stagecoach Festival) <>
Thursday, July 9: Ft. Loramie, OH (Country Concert) ##
Friday, Aug. 7: Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena) **
Friday, Aug. 14: Cleveland, OH (Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse) ++
Saturday, Aug. 15: Detroit, MI (Little Caesars Arena) ++
Friday, Sept. 11: Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena) ++
Saturday, Sept. 12: Milwaukee, WI (Fiserv Forum) ++
Friday, Oct. 2: Salt Lake City, UT (Vivint Smart Home Arena) ++
Saturday, Oct. 3: Denver, CO (Pepsi Center) ++
** Tickets on sale Friday, November 15
^^ Tickets on sale Friday, November 22
## Tickets on sale November 25
<> Tickets available now!
++ On sale date TBD

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile