Toby Keith To Release ‘Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years’

Toby Keith Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years is set for release Oct. 25 and available for pre-sale now, featuring more than a dozen tracks and four newly-recorded songs including “Don’t Let The Old Man In” and Keith’s current single, “That’s Country Bro.”

Two other previously unreleased tracks on the collection are “American Ride (Official Remix)” featuring DJ KO and “Back In The 405,” a co-write with Colt Ford that celebrates a hometown girl’s return. The album is a time capsule of Keith’s career, celebrating hits from the fun “Red Solo Cup” and rousing “Made In America,” to the wrenching “She Never Cried In Front Of Me” and mournful “Cryin’ For Me (Wayman’s Song),” as well as “Hope On The Rocks” and “Don’t Let The Old Man In,” which was featured on the soundtrack of the Clint Eastwood film The Mule.

Toby Keith Greatest Hits, The Show Dog Years Track listing:
1. That’s Country Bro*
2. Made In America
3. Beers Ago
4. Red Solo Cup
5. American Ride
6. Don’t Let the Old Man In*
7. God Love Her
8. Hope On The Rocks
9. Trailerhood
10. Cryin’ For Me (Wayman’s Song)
11. She Never Cried In Front Of Me
12.  High Maintenance Woman
13. Love Me If You Can
14. Lost You Anyway
15. Back In The 405*
16. American Ride (Official Remix)*


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile