Integrity Music Adds Sam Bailey To Roster

Sam Bailey

Integrity Music has signed songwriter/artist Sam Bailey to its roster. Over the years, Bailey has collaborated with artists including Matt Redman and Chris Tomlin. He has also released the album Gold, along with mainstream singles under the artist name “bailey.”

Bailey’s songwriting credits include Redman’s “Simple Pursuit,” Mack Brock‘s “One Like Us,” and more.

Integrity Music has published classic CCM songs including “Revelation Songs,” “Open The Eyes Of My Heart,” “10,000 Reasons,” and more. Along with Bailey, Integrity Music artists include Lincoln Brewster, Darlene Zschech, Martin Smith, Leeland, William McDowell, Matt Redman, Paul Baloche, David Leonard, Jon Egan, David and Nicole Binion, Selah, Kees Kraeynoord, ICF Church, Matt Marvane, and InSalvation, along with newer artists Thrive Worship, Local Sound, Sarah Kroger, Nashville Life Music, and MDSN.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Publishing

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile