Blake Shelton Unveils Cover Art, Tracks For ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’

Blake Shelton has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for his upcoming Dec. 13 album Fully Loaded: God’s Country. The 12-song collection includes seven hits from previous albums and five new tracks, including his latest single “Hell Right” and the recently released “Jesus Got a Tight Grip,” co-written by Shelton alongside frequent collaborators Chase McGill, Jessi Alexander and Rhett Akins.

The title track and three-time CMA-nominated multi-week No. 1 “God’s Country” is the fastest country single in the past year to reach one million track equivalents. Nominated for a Video, Single and Song of the Year CMA Award this year, the smash hit became Shelton’s 26th chart-topper on country radio, where it remained for multiple weeks, becoming his 16th No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart as well. Shelton also earned a Musical Event of the Year nomination for “Dive Bar,” his collaboration with Garth Brooks.

Fully Loaded: God’s Country Track Listing:
1. God’s Country
2. Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)
3. Nobody But You
4. Came Here to Forget
5. She’s Got a Way with Words
6. A Guy With a Girl
7. Every Time I Hear That Song
8. I’ll Name the Dogs
9. I Lived It
10. Turnin’ Me On
11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip
12. Tequila Sheila


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile