Justin Moore, Tracy Lawrence Team For Late Nights And Longnecks Tour

Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence will hit the road together next year on the 2020 Late Nights And Longnecks Tour, sponsored by ROXOR and led by Outback Presents.

The tour launches Jan. 16 at Dodge City, Kansas’ United Wireless Arena. Each night will feature a yet-to-be-announced opening act.

Moore recently earned his eighth chart-topper with “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home,” the lead single off his fifth album, Late Nights And Longnecks. His followup track, “Why We Drink,” impacts country radio on Sept. 30.

Lawrence has sold more than 13 million albums and has charted 18 No. 1 songs. Lawrence wrote eight of the 12 tracks on his recently-released album, Made In America.

Tickets for the Late Nights And Longnecks Tour will go on sale this Friday (Sept. 27) at 10 a.m. CT at tracylawrence.com.

LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS TOUR:
Thurs., Jan. 16 | United Wireless Arena | Dodge City, KS
Fri., Jan. 17 | Barnett Arena (Rushmore Plaza) | Rapid City, SD
Sat., Jan. 18 | Bismark Event Center | Bismark, ND
Thurs., Feb. 20 | Raising Cane’s River Center Arena | Baton Rouge, LA
Fri., Feb. 21 | Rapides Parish Coliseum | Alexandria, LA
Sat., Feb. 22 | Stride Bank Center | Enid, OK
Fri., Feb. 28 | Bankers Life Fieldhouse | Indianapolis, IN
Sat., Feb. 29 | Wolstein Center | Cleveland, OH
Thurs., Mar. 5 | Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum | Amarillo, TX
Fri., Mar. 6 | Mission Ballroom | Denver, CO
Sat., Mar. 7 | Uptown Theater | Kansas City, MO
Thurs., Mar. 19 | Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre | Atlanta, GA
Fri., Mar. 20 | St. Augustine Amphitheatre | St. Augustine, FL
Thurs., Mar. 26 | Des Moines Civic Center | Des Moines, IA
Fri., Mar. 27 | U.S. Cellular Center | Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat., Mar. 28 | State Farm Center | Champaign, IL
Thurs., Apr. 9 | Scheels Arena | Fargo, ND*
Fri., Apr. 10 | Orpheum Theatre | Minneapolis, MN*
Sat., Apr. 11| Weidner Center | Green Bay, WI*

*Tracy Lawrence not on these dates

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile