Big Machine/John Varvatos Records’ Pretty Vicious Sets Debut Album Release

Pretty Vicious has announced the upcoming release of their debut album Beauty of Youth on July 12 via Big Machine/John Varvatos Records. The band teamed with producer Dan Austin for the 12-track album.

The UK natives share, “It’s been a long road to up to this point and we’re chuffed to bits that after all we’ve been through as a band of brothers, we get to share this record with our loyal fans. There have been some major lows along the way, but they’re far outweighed by the many highs and wild adventures that have gone into brewing up this album. We couldn’t be prouder of it, and of what our band has grown to mean to so many people.”

Beauty of Youth Track List:
1.         These Four Walls
2.         Move
3.         Something Worthwhile
4.         Someone Just Like You
5.         No One Understands
6.         Force of Nature
7.         Lost in Lust
8.         What Could’ve Been
9.         Playing with Guns
10.      I Don’t Wanna Know
11.      Are You Entertained?
12.      Little Molly


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile