Brooks & Dunn, Eric Church, Dierks Bentley, More Added To ACM Lineup

Florida Georgia Line, Eric Church, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Brandi Carlile, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs, Dan+Shay, and Ashley McBryde have been added to the powerhouse lineup of performers for the upcoming 54th Academy Of Country Music Awards.

Those artists join the previously announced performers including Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas RhettChris Stapleton and George Strait along with ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award honoree Jason Aldean. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

The awards telecast, hosted by Reba McEntire, will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET on CBS.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile