Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine Set To Release Debut EP On Big Machine

New pop duo Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine, known for their work on Canadian music competition The Launch, will release their debut EP, 8:47, on March 8 via Big Machine Records.

Big Machine President/CEO/Founder Scott Borchetta served as executive producer and lead mentor on the show.

The eight-track EP features the duo’s CRIAA Platinum-certified hit “Ain’t Easy,” as well as the Gold-certified “Better Off” and a new track, “You.” The duo won the iHeartRadio Much Music Video Awards’ Best New Canadian Artist honor, and were nominated for a 2019 Juno Award for Breakthrough Group of the Year. “Ain’t Easy,” which hit the Top 40 on U.S. pop radio, was penned with producer Ryan Tedder, Camila Cabello, Zach Skelton and Tom Mann.

They are preparing to hit the road on Marianas Trench’s Suspending Gravity Tour, which launches March 6 in Windsor, Ontario.

1. “Humming” | Jamie Fine, Elijah Woods
2. “You” | Jamie Fine, Elijah Woods
3. “Problem” | Jamie Fine, Michael Allen Lewis
4. “Better Off” | Jamie Fine
5. “Love Strong” | Jamie Fine, Elijah Woods
6. “Mediate” | Jamie Fine, Elijah Woods
7. “Ain’t Easy” | Elijah Woods, Jamie Fine, Camila Cabello, Tom Mann, Zach Skelton, Ryan Tedder
8. “8:47 (Outro)” | Jamie Fine


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile