Chase Rice Adds Dates To Eyes On You Tour

Chase Rice‘s Eyes On You Tour will extend into 2019 with 21 additional dates across the U.S. and Canada. The second leg begins Friday, Feb. 22 in St. Louis, Missouri and continues through Saturday, May 11 in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire.

“Having a song like ‘Eyes On You’ connect at this level has taken our live show to another level,” said Rice. “Every night I have to take a minute and film them singing the words back to us on stage.”

Tickets can be purchased on Rice’s official website.

Eyes On You 2019 Tour Dates:
Friday, Feb. 22 – Ballpark Village, St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, Feb. 23 – Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee, Wisc.
Saturday, March 2 – Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, Fla.
Friday, March 8 – C2C Festival, The O2, London, U.K.
Saturday, March 9 – C2C Festival, The SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow, U.K.
Sunday, March 10 – C2C Festival, 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Friday, March 15 – Showbox SoDo, Seattle, Wash.
Friday, March 22 – Wilma Theater, Missoula, Mont.
Saturday, March 23 – Pub Station, Billing, Mont.
Sunday, March 24 – Knitting Factory, Boise, Idaho
Friday, March 29 – Grizzly Rose, Denver, Colo.
Saturday, March 30 – Grizzly Rose, Denver, Colo.
Thursday, April 11 – Georgia Theatre, Athens, Ga.
Saturday, April 13 – House of Blues, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Friday, April 19 – The Tarheel, Jacksonville, N.C.
Thursday, April 25 – Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, N.J.
Friday, April 26 – Express Live!, Colubus, Ohio
Saturday April 27 – Mercury Ballroom, Louisville, Ky.
Thursday, May 2 – Suwannee River Jam, Live Oak, Fla.
Friday, May 10 – Upsate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, N.Y.
Saturday, May 11 – Hampton Beach Ballroom, Hampton Beach, N.H.

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

LB Rogers is Project Manager at MusicRow magazine. She heads up specific, large-scale projects for the company and assists in day-to-day tasks. LB also manages the MusicRow Top Songwriter Chart and contributes editorial for both the print and online platforms. She joined MusicRow full time in January of 2019, after interning and working part time for the company for a year. She is from Blairsville, Georgia and graduated from Middle Tennessee State University with a Music Business degree in 2018.

View Author Profile