Mark Mulch Releases First Solo Album

Singer/songwriter and producer Mark Mulch is breaking out on his own with his first solo record, Livin’ It Up.

After years touring and recording with other bandmates as a part of the Mulch Brothers, Mulch will release the album he has writing credits for every track and co-produced with Jim Kimball, Daniel Dennis and Craig Eck. Mulch has had cuts by Randy Rogers Band (“Steal You Away”), with the song landing a spot in the film Country Strong with The Dirt Drifters.

“This record has certainly been a labor of love,” Mulch said of his new project. “We started almost three years ago at my friend and co-producer Jim Kimball’s studio with a killer band and finished up at Prime Cut Studio in East Nashville with Daniel Dennis and members of my backing band. I’m nervously excited about the release of my first ever solo record. I’ve always been in a band or duo, so this is the first time that it’s really all me or maybe all on me! I hope fans feel all the heart and soul in this record.”

Fans can purchase Livin’ It Up, here.

Livin’ It Up Track Listing:
1. Livin’ It Up
2. Static
3. Got This Feeling
4. Love Story
5. Sugar and Shine
6. Dancing on a Bridge
7. In Love with the Radio
8. Mine Tonight
9. This
10. Tan Lines


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

LB Rogers is Project Manager at MusicRow magazine. She heads up specific, large-scale projects for the company and assists in day-to-day tasks. LB also manages the MusicRow Top Songwriter Chart and contributes editorial for both the print and online platforms. She joined MusicRow full time in January of 2019, after interning and working part time for the company for a year. She is from Blairsville, Georgia and graduated from Middle Tennessee State University with a Music Business degree in 2018.

View Author Profile