Drake White And The Big Fire To Release Four-Song Live EP

Drake White and the Big Fire will digitally release a four-song live EP on Friday (Dec. 14). The EP will contain three previously-unreleased tracks.

“We love playing live because we get to connect – it’s all about the people in the room. The audience is like another instrument,” White says. “The crowd noise is as much a part of the song as the song itself. Spontaneity and imperfection are two ingredients in the gumbo that give it that spice, that fire.”

Drake White And The Big Fire Live track list:

“Raised Right”
“All Would Be Right with the World”
“The Coast Is Clear”
“It Feels Good”


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile