Jordan Brooker Releases Self-Titled EP

Jordan Brooker released his self-titled EP on Nov. 2. The project was recorded at Luke Wooten‘s Station West Studios in Nashville.

The Spencerville, Indiana native was discovered by Wooten on YouTube performing a cover of Dierks Bentley’s “Thinking of You.” After moving to Nashville, Brooker began working with Wooten, and earlier this year signed a publishing and artist development deal with Wooten’s Warehouse West Entertainment. 

Brooker has signed with Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy for business management, and Creative Artists Agency for booking.

Jordan Brooker Track Listing:
1) Find My Fire (Jordan Brooker, Dave Turnbull)
2) Over My Head (Jordan Brooker, Michael Hardy, CJ Solar)
3) Sounds Like You (Jordan Brooker, Ashley Brooker)
4) Dancin’ On the Boulevard (Jordan Brooker, Neil Medley, Jeff Middleton)
5) You Are (Jordan Brooker, Michael Hardy, CJ Solar)
6) Life In Your Days (Jordan Brooker, Dave Turnbull)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile