Elektra Music Group Reveals Remainder Of Leadership Team

The Elektra Music Group has officially launched and installed a leadership team that’s poised to nurture the stand-alone group’s stellar roster of artists, and unique labels including Elektra, Fueled By Ramen (FBR), Roadrunner, Low Country Sound, and Black Cement Records. Elektra Music Group roster includes artists such as Twenty One Pilots, Sturgill Simpson, Zac Brown Band, Brandi Carlile, Fitz and the Tantrums, Paramore, Slipknot, Panic! At The Disco, Coheed and Cambria, Kaleo, Gojira, and others.

Following recent appointments to the A&R and Promotions teams, the remainder of Elektra Music Group’s leadership team includes:

Adam Abramson, Head of Sales & Streaming
Chris Brown, Head of Marketing
Tim Davideit, Head of Digital Marketing
Anne Declemente, Head of A&R Admin
Cathy Donovan, Head of Label Operations
Annie Flook, Head of Tour Marketing
Glenn Fukushima, Head of Publicity
Ana Lenuzza Ross, Head of Film, TV & Video Game Licensing
Mandee Mallone, Head of Video Production
Margo Scott, Head of Business & Legal Affairs
Suzy Yoder, Head of DSP & Video Promotion

They will report to label Co-Presidents, Mike Easterlin and Gregg Nadel.

Said Easterlin and Nadel: “We are so excited to call each and every one of these brilliant people part of the Elektra family. We’re already feeling the creative energy and collaborative spirit that will make Elektra a special place where we discover, nurture and develop game-changing artists. We’re grateful to everyone who has so generously helped us prepare for the launch of this new adventure.”

Including the leadership team, the 60-plus member Elektra Music Group staff builds out the company’s A&R, Artist Development, Business & Legal Affairs, International, Marketing, Promotion, Publicity, Sales & Streaming, and Video departments.

Recent announcements revealed two key Elektra Music Group A&R appointments: Will McDonald, Vice President, A&R and Marketing; and Shawn Cohen, Senior Director, A&R—as well as three key appointments in the promotion department: Melanie Scull, Vice President of Promotion; Myra Dehais, SVP of Promotion-West Coast/Alternative; and Jason Martin, VP of Promotion/Triple A.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile