Chris Tomlin Reveals Track Listing, Cover For New Project ‘Holy Roar’

Chris Tomlin recently revealed the cover and track listing for his new album, Holy Roar, to his followers on social media. The new album includes Tomlin’s new single “Nobody Loves Me Like You,” which was made available last month as part of a four-song digital-only EP. HOLY ROAR was produced by Ed Cash and Bryan Fowler and is the follow up to Tomlin’s Never Lose Sight album containing three of his 16 No. 1 singles including the Platinum-selling “Good Good Father,” “Jesus” and “Home.”

Surrounding the album release, Tomlin is launching a Canadian tour this month. His Christmas tour, Chris Tomlin Christmas: Christmas Songs of Worship, will also run Nov. 30-Dec. 16, 2018. Tickets for the Christmas tour will be available on this Wednesday, (Sept. 12) at

HOLY ROAR track listing:
1.  Holy Roar
2.  Nobody Loves Me Like You
3.  Resurrection Power
4.  Goodness, Love And Mercy
5.   Satisfied
6.   Impact
7.   Praise Him Forever
8.   Is He Worthy?
9.   Forever Young
10.  I Stand In Awe (Feat. Nicole Serrano)
11.  Praise Is The Highway
12.  How Sweet It Is (Feat. Pat Barrett)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile