Mason Ramsey To Release Debut EP July 20

Photo: Nick Swift

Big Loud Records and Atlantic Records’ artist Mason Ramsey will release his debut EP, Famous, on Friday, July 20.

The six-track project includes covers of songs including “Jambalaya (On The Bayou)” and “I Saw The Light,” as well as new originals including “Famous,” and “The Way I See It.” Penned by Tyler Hubbard, Corey Crowder (Chris Young, A Thousand Horses), Sarah Buxton (Chris Lane, Keith Urban), and Canaan Smith (Florida Georgia Line, Love & Theft), “Famous” has sold more than 300,000 copies in the United States.

1. “Famous” (Tyler Hubbard, Sarah Buxton, Corey Crowder, Canaan Smith)
2. “Lovesick Blues” (Cliff Friend, Irving Mills)
3. “Jambalaya (On The Bayou)” (Hank Williams)
4. “The Way I See It” (Rodney Clawson, Josh Kear, Corey Crowder)
5. “Yo Da Lady Who” (Anthony Olympia, Bobby Pinson, Brent Rupard)
6. “I Saw The Light” (Hank Williams)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile